Home   |    Disclaimer    |
Danish Arabic Spanish Polish Russian Romania Italia Turkish
   |   Sitemap    |   Print    |   
>>
    
 
                       


KVM business partners

 
 

Bulgaria        

KIROV JSC, Bulgaria
Construction and Mining Dept.
Bulgaria

Tel:   +359 2 933 08 67
Fax:  + 359 2 933 08 57

www.kirov.net
 

Sales:
Georgi Tzenev
Mob:     +359 885 203 883
E-mail: georgi.tzenev@kirov.net
   
Estonia        

OÜ Kivi Grupp

Nova 3-17
50104 Tartu
Estonia

www.kivigrupp.ee

Sales:
Aivo Arumetsa

Mob :   +372 53301022
E-mail: aivo@kivigrupp.ee

 

   
Holland        

Marijs BV
Beerzerweg 1c
7692 PB Mariënberg
Holland
 

Tel:   +31 523-25 25 24

Fax:  +31 523-25 08 60
www.marijs.nl
 

Sales:
Erik Kruk
Gsm:   +31 (0) 653 18 44 62
Tel:      +31 (0) 523 252 524
Fax:     +31 (0) 523 250 860
E-mail: kruk@marijs.nl

   
Latvia        

SIA "Būvtehnikas serviss"

Ropaži, Ropažu nov., Rīgas raj.

LV-2135, Latvja
 

Tel:  +371 2-9518789

Fax: +371 6-7918420
www.buvtehnikas-serviss.lv
 

Sales:
Ingars Kasparans
E-mail: ingars@buvtehnikas-serviss.lv

   
Lithuania        

UAB "KELUVA"
Liepkalnio 83a
02120 Vilnius
Lithuania

Tel: +370 5 2152134, 2121279

Fax: +370 5 2123347
www.keluva.lt
 

Sales:

Mob: +370 687 75474

E-mail: gintas@keluva.lt


 

 

   
Denmark        

Dansk Grusgrav Materiel ApS
Autoriseret Metso Minerals Forhandler
Industrivej 2
DK-4241 Vemmelev

Tel:  +45 58 54 40 11
Fax: +45 58 54 41 42
 

Sales
Uffe Yring-Nielsen
Mob: +45 40 44 41 11
E-mail: uyn@danskgm.dk

   
Poland        

MPS Sp- Z.o.o.
ul. Krucza 16/22
00-526 Warszawa

Tel: +48 22 578 24 78
Fax: +48 22 578 24 76
E-mail: sales@mpspolska.pl

www.mpspolska.pl
 

Sales:

Andrzej Teclaw
Mob: +48 601939966
E-mail: andrzej.teclaw@mpspolska.pl

   
Sweden        

PEAL AB
Garnisonsgatan 11
254 66 Helsingborg
Sweden

Tel:  +0046 042-151470

www.peal.se/

Sales:

Rickard Persson
E-mail: bagging@peal.se  

   
         
         
         
         


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

KVM INTERNATIONAL A/S . Industrivej 24 . DK-8620 Kjellerup . Tlf: +45 87 702 700 . Fax: +45 87 702 701 . e-mail: kvm@kvm.dk